The Jesus Stories DVD – Volume 3


Created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus, each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to, a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

“The Jesus Stories” Volume 3 includes:

  • Episode 1 – The Lilies of the Field: Why life is more than just the things we think we need.
  • Episode 2 – Let Your Light Shine: What it really means to make our life a shining example for others.
  • Episode 3 – The Parable of the Sower: How our life is like a garden that needs love and attention.

Each episode is approximately 10 minutes. 30 min total.

SKU: TJS03 Category:

Additional information


2-4, 5-6, 7-8


DVD, All regions, NTSC


English, English subtitles, Spanish, Spanish subtitles