The Jesus Stories DVD – Volume 2


Created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus, each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to, a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

“The Jesus Stories” Volume 2 includes:

  • Episode 1 – The Wiseman and the Fool: How following instructions is better than guessing.
  • Episode 2 – The Rich Fool: How building a castle taught the kids that people are more important than things.
  • Episode 3 – The Merchant and His Treasure: How sometimes it’s important to give up what we want for what is truly best!

Each episode is approximately 10 minutes. 30 min total.

SKU: TJS02 Category:

Additional information


2-4, 5-6, 7-8


DVD, All regions, NTSC


English, English subtitles, Spanish, Spanish subtitles