The Jesus Stories DVD – Volume 1


Created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus, each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to, a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

The Jesus Stories Volume 1 includes:

  • Episode 1: The Lost Sheep – How losing a pet can teach us about God’s amazing love.
  • Episode 2: The Unforgiving Servant – How playtime fun can teach us to be merciful.
  • Episode 3: The Good Samaritan – How working on a project together can teach us the value of each individual.

Each episode is approximately 10 minutes. 30 min total.

SKU: TJS01 Category:

Additional information


2-4, 5-6, 7-8


DVD, All regions, NTSC


English, English subtitles, Spanish, Spanish subtitles